Transylvania County Schools

Dr. Jeremy Gibbs

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 374

Email: jgibbs@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Audrey Reneau

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 382

Email: areneau@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Brian Weaver

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 388

Email: bweaver@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Weaver

 

Human Resources

 Arleca Chapman

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 393

Email: lchapman@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Arleca Chapman

Career & Technical Education

Student Services

 D. Kerry Putnam

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 367

Email: kputnam@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Norris Barger

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 362

Email: nbarger@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Carolyn Barton

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 377

Email: cgbarton@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Alan Justice

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 400

Email: ajustice@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Chris Whitlock

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 363

Email: cwhitlock@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

 Tom Sweet

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 371

Email: tsweet@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tom Sweet

Testing and Accountability

Data Management

 Kevin Smith

Phone: 828-884-6173 ext. 379

Email: kevins@tcsnc.org

Degrees and Certifications:

CLOSE